Love is on the way to heal…

ugvyutc

“And you try your best to forget, but it rains memories ever wet…”

This is how love is, the more you will try to forget the more you will fall for it…if you really want to run away from it, it will be more powerful than you can think even and will make you remember every single of it…this is how love is!!

Now I can feel in the absence of love only wounds are created sufficiently. My heart is very emotional and when I can’t see the element of happiness in my life I feel that m blending in my pain and when I feel that m in pain that time m like no longer to see the things as they truly are…

This is what happen when we are in pain we just see everything in terms of how much it can be worst. But we never feel that pain has its own way to see things in a different way also. Unless we are addressing the wounds we will be unable to achieve the happiness we need and obviously we want!!

And this happiness can healed the deep wounds of thousand arguments between “I don’t love you and deep inside I still love you…” and after that when we are already healed almost, no more pain, only the wounds are there with their physical or mental presence, that time due to absence of pain we can see the world clearly with its actual positive and negative sites. And this is time when we can say actually we are no more blend with our pain…now we are separate from it and we can accept the world with its actual nature!

We can move on but we just can’t cover up our wounds of love or bandage them…so it’s better to heal them with the happiness of life and build the life with searching and finding of happiness!!

But at the end love will be still there… may be somewhere it will make its own space with the wounds of love!! And I can only say that love will come to our life again and again with the every possible way it can be and we just can’t ignore it…

Leave a comment