Hopeless dream…

 

favim-com-30254

It’s a hopeless dream, a dreamer’s wish…!!

A rainy evening… was setting at the window with a cup of hot black coffee and looking how the raindrops of white water falling down on glass…that time I remembered one quote…

“Darling, even raindrops try to wipe my tear drops but your thought haul out more tears from my liquid eyes and then teardrops replace raindrops…”

But I think nothing can replace my tears. Because my tears became solidified enough so that it won’t come easily and if it came then rain doesn’t have that much power of melting it…rain can only wash the pain but can’t remove the wounds…wounds will be still there with its pain!!

Suddenly my eyes caught some wet dead leaves in the ground, and I was just looking at that dead leaves for no reason… then after sometimes was thinking how the trees can do this so easily???

Trees are the only one in this world which can let the dead things go away in a lovely way…

I didn’t know that after thinking all about wounds and all suddenly one dead leaf can change my thoughts… though I know it’s not that simple to let the things go away from you…!!

I was thinking maybe I can…may be situation is not letting me do it…or may be m the one who is not considering the bitter truth…maybe….so much of may be in life

Or maybe it just said that it need some time off from reality just to spend some times with itself only!!

M confused totally!! Sometimes people won’t understand how they are feeling actually just like me… and it only happens when the person is already used to with the experience of PAIN…

4 thoughts on “Hopeless dream…

  1. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying
    the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Outstanding blog and great design and style.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. First thing I appreciate that you go through my blogs and I am really looking forward in future also you will check my blogs and for sure you will leave suggestions where required!

      Like

Leave a comment